The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy)

The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy)

by SuzanneCollins (Author)


First in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.


Save:$5.79 (58%)


20+ in stock

More Information

Format: Paperback
Pages: 464
Edition: 1
Publisher: Scholastic
Published: 01 Dec 2011

ISBN 10: 1407132083
ISBN 13: 9781407132082
Children’s book age: 12+ Years