Spirit Bound (Sea Haven Novel)

Spirit Bound (Sea Haven Novel)

by C Feehan (Author)


One woman becomes two men's obsession in the second Sisters of the Heart novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

On the shores of Sea Haven, six women touched by great loss have come together in a sisterhood strengthened by the elements--a bond each will need as new love and danger enter their lives...

Undercover agent Stefan Prakenskii knows a thousand ways to kills a man--and twice as many ways to pleasure a woman. That's why he's looking forward to his new mission. He must go to the coastal town of Sea Haven and insinuate himself into the life of an elusive beauty who has mysterious ties to his own past and a dangerous link to a master criminal whose sole desire is to possess her.

Judith Henderson is an artist on the rise, an ethereal and haunted woman who has been waiting for someone to come and unlock the passion and fire within her--waiting for the right man to surrender it to. But only one man can survive her secrets, and the shadow she has cast over both their lives.



5 in stock

More Information

Format: Paperback
Pages: 416
Edition: Original
Publisher: Overseas Editions New
Published: 27 Dec 2011

ISBN 10: 051514956X
ISBN 13: 9780515149562

Media Reviews
Praise for Christine Feehan and her Sisters of the Heart novels

I love everything she does. --J. R. Ward

The queen of paranormal romance. --USA Today

The fiery combination of Prakenskii brothers and elemental sisters has made this series one that never disappoints. Pure Feehan magic! --RT Book Reviews

Ms. Feehan is at the top of her game with this magical romance. --The Romance Readers Connection

Feehan brings a sizzling story of seduction and sorcery to her readers. --Examiner.com

The Sisters of the Heart series...gives the reader a thrilling and heartwarming story...I can't wait to read the next one. --ParanormalHaven.com

Author Bio
Christine Feehan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Carpathian series, the GhostWalker series, the Leopard series, the Shadow Riders series, and the Sea Haven novels, including the Drake Sisters series and the Sisters of the Heart series.