by Christine Warren (Author), Caitlin Kittredge (Author), Christine Warren (Author), Caitlin Kittredge (Author), Jenna Maclaine (Author), Marjorie M. Liu (Author)


Devils Bargain is written by Christine Warren. Supernatural bounty hunter Lilli Corbin made a pact with Prince of Hell: to recover a book of prophecies. When she learns it could trigger the apocalypse, Lilli is forced to make the ultimate choice: save her soul or the man she loves? The Robber Bride is written by Marjorie M. Liu. Welcome to a post-apocalyptic world where humans are fed on for their life forces. Now it's up to Maggie, one of the last survivors, to hunt down and destroy an army of darkness. Down in the Ground where Dead Men Go is written by Caitlin Kittredge. Ava is a demon slayer who needs help from mage Jack Winter to reach the demon underworld - a place of dark temptation...And, maybe, one of no return. Sin Slayer is written by Jenna Maclaine. A demon called Jack the Ripper is killing off the city's vampire population. It's up to Cin Craven to hunt him down - and save the infected Michael, the love of her undead life.


Save:$3.91 (55%)


1 in stock

More Information

Format: Mass Market Paperback
Pages: 352
Edition: Original
Publisher: Saint Martin's Press Inc.
Published: 03 Aug 2009

ISBN 10: 0312943822
ISBN 13: 9780312943820

Author Bio

Christine Warren is the bestselling author of The Others series, including Wolf at the Door, Big Bad Wolf, Born to Be Wild, Prince Charming Doesn't Live Here, and Black Magic Woman. Born and raised in coastal New England, she now lives as a transplant in the Pacific Northwest. (She completely bypassed those states in the middle due to her phobia of being landlocked.) When not writing, she enjoys horseback riding, playing with her pets, identifying dogs from photos of their underbellies, and most of all reading things someone else had to agonize over.

Marjorie M. Liu resides in the Midwest. She is the author of the New York Times bestselling Hunter Kiss series and the USA Today bestselling Dirk and Steele series.

Caitlin Kittredge is the author of the Nocturne City and Black London series, as well as several short stories. She lives in Olympia, Washington.

Jenna Maclaine has a degree history from North Georgia College & State University. The author of the Cin Craven series novels, she spends her time caring for the 90+ animals that share her family farm in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains.