Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales A Selection (Oxford World's Classics)

Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales A Selection (Oxford World's Classics)

by Lorenz Fröhlich (Illustrator), Hans Christian Andersen (Author), Vilhelm Pedersen (Illustrator), L. W. Kingsland (Translator), Naomi Lewis (Introduction)


Includes: The Tinder-Box; The Princess and the Pea; Thumbelina; The Little Mermaid; The Emperor's New Clothes; The Steadfast Soldier; The Ugly Duckling; The Snow Queen; The Little Match-Girl ABOUT THE SERIES: For over 100 years Oxford World's Classics has made available the widest range of literature from around the globe. Each affordable volume reflects Oxford's commitment to scholarship, providing the most accurate text plus a wealth of other valuable features, including expert introductions by leading authorities, helpful notes to clarify the text, up-to-date bibliographies for further study, and much more.


Save:$0.95 (9%)


1 in stock

More Information

Format: Illustrated
Pages: 384
Edition: Illustrated
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Published: 28 May 2009

ISBN 10: 0199555850
ISBN 13: 9780199555857