The Smell of Reeves And Mortimer (Fantail S.)

The Smell of Reeves And Mortimer (Fantail S.)

by Bob Mortimer (Author), Bob Mortimer (Author), Vic Reeves (Author)


Contains the scripts from all six episodes of the BBC comedy series starring Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer. Characters such as "les petomains", Otis and Marvin, Uncle Peter and, of course, Graham Lister are destined for the comedy hall of fame. This book is not just a script book - elaborate stage directions, complex costume drawings and photographs will make this book a must for all Reeves fan, and a humorous curiosity for those that are not.


Save:$5.34 (63%)


4 in stock

More Information

Format: Paperback
Pages: 160
Publisher: Puffin
Published: 07 Oct 1993

ISBN 10: 0140900128
ISBN 13: 9780140900125