The Orlando Trilogy:

The Orlando Trilogy: "Orlando King", "Orlando at the Brazen Threshold" and "Agatha": 421 (VMC)

by IsabelColegate (Author)


This trilogy tells the story of Orlando King, his rise to ambiguous power during the moral confusion of the 1930s, his spectacular downfall and the troubled legacy he bequeathed to his divided family. As the 1950s draw to a close, his daughter Agatha accomplishes a painful resolution.


Save:$4.60 (44%)


1 in stock

More Information

Format: Paperback
Pages: 464
Edition: New
Publisher: Virago
Published: 08 Aug 1996

ISBN 10: 186049014X
ISBN 13: 9781860490149